Countries with Fiscal Agreements Signed

Countries with Fiscal Agreements Signed

So far, the Principality of Andorra has signed the following fiscal conventions according to OCDE rules:

24 TIEAs (tax information exchange agreement)

Italia, France, España, Switzerland, Liechtenstein, San Marino, Monaco,  Belgique, Portugal, Deutschland, Sweden, Finland, Norway, Denmark, Netherlands, Island, Groenland, Feroe Islands, Polonia, Tchec Republic, Australia, Korea, Argentina

12 DTA or CDI  (non-Double taxation agreements)

7 Implemented: France, España, Portugal, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, United Arab Emirates

5 In progress to be Implemented: Italia, Belgique, Cyprus, Netherlands, Austria